Class of 2024 Commitments

(as of February 5, 2024)

Ollie Hau (Madison H.S.) - Bucknell (D-1)

Colby Silver (Patriot H.S.) - Belmont Abbey (D-II)

Will Hamilton (Alexandria City H.S.) - St. Leo University (D-II)

Mark Rubley (Madison H.S.) - Lynchburg University (D-III)

Will Rubley (Madison H.S.) - Lynchburg University (D-III)

Owen Johnson (Forest Park H.S.) - Stevenson University (D-III)

Tyler Schmelzer (Patriot H.S.) - Roanoke College (D-III)

Ben Henderson (West Potomac H.S.) - Virginia Wesleyan (D-III)

Billy Draper (Dominion H.S.) - Lake Forest College (D-III)

Josh Speight (South County H.S.) - Mary Washington University (D-III)

Evan Stack (Robinson S.S.) - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford (D-III) 

Alec Plofchan (Bishop O'Connell H.S.) - Christopher Newport University (PWO) (D-III)

Jason Dean (Brentsville District H.S.) - Howard CC (NJCAA)

Austin Schweizerhof (Lake Braddock S.S.) - Howard CC (NJCAA)

Players in decision making process: Jackson Papich

Summary: D-I = 1 / D-II = 2 / D-III = 9 / NJCAA = 2

Total = 14 (as of 1/17/2024)

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.