Class of 2022 Commitments

Luke Branham (Robinson S.S.) - Liberty (D-I)

Geoff Knowlton (Robinson S.S.) - Manhattan University (D-I)

Daniel Jacobs (Madison H.S.) - Salisbury University (D-III)

Chris Allen (Forest Park H.S.) - Bridgewater University (D-III)

Ian Cook (Bishop Ireton H.S.) - Bridgewater University (D-III)

Will Maag (Robinson S.S.) - Christopher Newport University (D-III)

Matt Agents (Robinson S.S.) - Mary Washington University (D-III)

Riley Stewart (Centreville H.S.) - Bridgewater University(D-III)

Ben Nyberg (Chantilly H.S.) - SUNY Cortland University (D-III)

Ciaran Connolly (Robinson S.S.) - Marymount University (D-III)

Ian Fructouso (Robinson S.S.) - Marymount University (D-III)

Tom Luther (Robinson S.S.) - Davidson College Football

Caiden Perry - CCBC Essex (NJCAA)

Summary: D-I = 2 / D-III = 10 / NJCAA = 1

Total = 13

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.